

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on Thursday/13.02.2025 at 10:30 am

Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5 Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departrmental entry test.

M. Phil Islamiyat (Spring 2025)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Gulrukh	Saad Ullah Khan	Eligible	
2.	Haleema Sadia	Akbar Jan	Eligible	
3.	Kousar Shaheen	Alif Khan	Eligible	
4.	Nadia Bibi	Azeem Shah	Eligible	
5.	Romaisa Naik	Naik Mohammad	Eligible	
6.	Shazma Khattak	Fazal Haq	Ineligible	
7.	Aisha Alam	Alam Khan	Eligible	
8.	Hina Bibi	Muneer Ahmad	Eligible	
9.	Tahleel Jaffar	Malik Ghulam Jaffar	Eligible	
10.	Abida Zubair	Zubair Khan	Eligible	
11.	Nimra Suleman	Suleman Shah	Eligible	
12.	Noreen Akbar	Akbar Khan	Eligible	
13.	Nayab	Imtiaz Ahmad	Eligible	